OpaVote Online Voting

OpaVote Demonstration Poll Results

This page shows preliminary results for this election. You can also recount the ballots for free using all of the counting methods supported by OpaVote or download the ballots to recount them on your own.

Use the tabs below to see results for each of the contests in this election.

Condorcet Voting


Cookies and Cream is the winner after counting 0 ballots using Condorcet Beatpath.

Ballots: Recount Ballots View Ballots Download Ballots

Other Report Formats: Text Report JSON Report

Detailed Results

Counting ballots using Condorcet Beatpath. There are 5 candidates competing for 1 seat. The number of ballots is 3443 and there were 3441 valid ballots and 2 empty ballots.

Pairwise Comparison Matrix:

VanillaChocolateStrawberryChocolate ChipCookies and Cream
Chocolate Chip1780/16611770/16711825/16161668/1773
Cookies and Cream1785/16561768/16731870/15711773/1668

Condorcet ranking:

  1. Cookies and Cream
  2. Chocolate Chip
  3. Chocolate
  4. Vanilla
  5. Strawberry


Candidate Cookies and Cream has beat all other candidates and is a winner.

Winner is Cookies and Cream.

OpaVote is your online voting expert. You can create your own online election.